Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mollie Hope

Mollie Hope

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Hope
"Conner has been so easy to work with! We got set up with home, auto, and umbrella policies that provided the right coverage for our needs at a good rate. He was very thorough with explaining coverages without any pressure, has been easy to get a hold of, and is kind to boot!"
Profile photo of Ali Al-Zamily

Ali Al-Zamily

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Al-Zamily
"Thank you, Conner, for explaining everything to me. He was helpful and professional. Thank you again, Conner!"
Profile photo of Jacey Rademacher

Jacey Rademacher

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacey Rademacher
"Michelle Boden is so amazing to work with! She helped me when no one else would. She fought my claim to get me every $ I needed. She is definitely someone you want to handle your insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Conway

Jennifer Conway

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Conway
"Wise decision to change to State Farm and Michelle Boden’s office here in Lincoln Brooke is outstanding to work with! I feel so happy to have all of our insurance local— and the entire team is so professional and focused on customer satisfaction. It was a very wise decision to choose Michelle Boden’s office. 🦉🦉🦉"
Profile photo of Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Campbell
"Michelle was awesome in the fact that she responded to me way after hours and Conner was so awesome getting a quote for me that was personal and was so great with explaining everything and super personal! They are even saving me money from my last insurance! I would highly recommend them! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jose Hinz

Jose Hinz

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hinz
"Conner was an amazing helper! He informed me on how everything worked and was a great guy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Dean Eisenhauer

Dean Eisenhauer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Eisenhauer
"Mary was very friendly, helpful, and patient. It was a pleasant experience to work with her."
Profile photo of Ze Tian Fang

Ze Tian Fang

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ze Tian Fang
"Great service, very patient."
Profile photo of Wanda Redd

Wanda Redd

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Redd
"The customer service - the genuine interest in providing answers and solutions - second to none. Michelle Boden and her staff - Brooke and Conner - are the BEST."
Profile photo of Laura Devine

Laura Devine

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Devine
"Michelle and her team, Mary and Brooke, are incredibly organized, helpful, and knowledgeable. They always are able to answer my questions, and if not, they find out the answer for me. I am so happy we found Michelle!"
Profile photo of Richard Kopf

Richard Kopf

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kopf
"Service was prompt and complete. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Hope Schmitt

Hope Schmitt

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Schmitt
"Best insurance company that a person can have for your home and automobile. State Farm is a top-notch insurance company, and the office of Michelle Boden are pleasant, understanding, and helpful. Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Alex Steinmeyer

Alex Steinmeyer

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Steinmeyer
"Mary was incredibly helpful in getting my payment processed after my debit card had been compromised and avoided cancellation of my policy. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mansoor Raqib

Mansoor Raqib

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mansoor Raqib
"I am a very happy to be a Customer whit michelle agency"
Profile photo of Brenna Smith

Brenna Smith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Smith
"Michelle and her staff are top notch! They are consistently friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Questions or concerns are always addressed and resolved promptly and efficiently. They go above and beyond to ensure clients’ needs are met. They are an absolute pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Dallas Pears

Dallas Pears

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Pears
"Mary was very helpful and very easy to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hermenegildo Guadarrama

Hermenegildo Guadarrama

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hermenegildo Guadarrama
"Muy buena atencion ,ayuda con todas las dudas que tengas"
Profile photo of Corey Baker

Corey Baker

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Baker
"Amazing service and support, the ability to text back and forth makes life easy to get answers. Great rates for my home, auto and life policy!"
Profile photo of jac8201

jac8201

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jac8201
"I have been with Michelle's office for about 10 years. The staff has always been so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kerria Frank

Kerria Frank

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerria Frank
"Conner Boden was so helpful and patient with everything he helped me with regarding all my insurance needs! He was very informative about what kind of coverage I had and what I kind he can offer us. Thanks again Conner!"
Profile photo of Jody Suchan

Jody Suchan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Suchan
"Conner asked all the right questions and explained everything for me. He was very professional and showed he cared about all my needs. So glad I switched! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gwen Wasser

Gwen Wasser

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Wasser
"Great service and quick to reply!"
Profile photo of TLL Lang

TLL Lang

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TLL Lang
"I have been with Michelle Boden's Agency for years. Everyone is personable and professional. All requests and/or issues are taken care of within 12-24 hours. It's a great agency."
Profile photo of Jessica McGinley

Jessica McGinley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McGinley
"I spoke with Conner to get my rental policy changed from Kansas to Nebraska. He made the process so quick and easy. Definitely recommend Conner! And he is just such a people person it made the conversation so easy."
Profile photo of WonBin Lee

WonBin Lee

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WonBin Lee
"I talked to Brooke and she was really kind because she explained thoroughoutly about Statefarm insurance policy with the best integrity and sincere kindness. Brooke was also helpful and detail-oriented. I had numerous questions but Brooke definitely went above and beyond to explain me about possible options and suggestions and I was really impressed with her knowledge. Thank you Brooke!"