Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Boden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Boden

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karly Boehm

Karly Boehm

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each experience I’ve had has been very positive! I recently needed to set up rental insurance. Brooke was incredibly helpful, answered all of my questions, and got everything set up very quickly!"
Profile photo of Norma Rieck

Norma Rieck

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is great to work with. I have been with her office for many years and have always had the best customer service! She takes the extra time to explain the details and stays on top of any changes to ensure those are made appropriately."
Profile photo of Coy Heian Shodan

Coy Heian Shodan

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melinda worked like crazy to get us the best rates and all the discounts. she was awesome and I got the perfect coverage for my needs!"
Profile photo of T Langan

T Langan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Viltrakis

Alexis Viltrakis

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melinda was prompt, patient, and extremely helpful. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Christine McNulty

Christine McNulty

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when ever you need assistance. Always professional, and quick to respond to what ever your needs may be. Highly recommend this team for highly trained individuals."
Profile photo of Ron McNulty

Ron McNulty

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are Always taken care of in a Caring professional respectful manner! I know I can count on Michelle & anyone who works for her to know or get me the information I need!"
Profile photo of J P

J P

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ronnie Birdwell

Ronnie Birdwell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Michelle's agency for many years.Her team has taken great care of our home and auto insurance needs.They are professional and knowledgeable.Shane has helped me many times and does a fantastic job."
Profile photo of Victor Alvarado

Victor Alvarado

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Melinda is great and staff is friendly overall. También hablan español, which is great because it is hard to find an office that provides that service in this area. Great for spanish speakers. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Abby Riedel

Abby Riedel

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love everyone in this office! I recently moved states and Shane helped me find an agent where I was moving and helped transfer everything as I was sitting there. Fantastic group willing to answer any questions and work with you any way they can!"
Profile photo of Jared Samuelson

Jared Samuelson

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are AWESOME! They were extremely helpful at helping me understand my Auto & Homeowners insurance. Her team was everything you could ask for in a Lincoln insurance agency."
Profile photo of Holli Beck

Holli Beck

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shane on my policies and he was so quick to respond, get me the information I needed, and so much more. The best part? He found ways to SAVE me money on my policies and brought my premiums down each month. What could be better?"
Profile photo of Amanda Woita

Amanda Woita

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to ask about home insurance as a first time home buyer. I spoke with Shane and had a great experience. He was friendly, easy to speak with, and he suggested ways to overcome obstacles in the buying process. Excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Deines

Kelly Deines

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service from this agency is top notch! You will not find friendlier, more helpful people anywhere. It's very evident that they genuinely care about their customers, and these days that can be hard to find!"
Profile photo of Davianne Vice

Davianne Vice

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Michelle Boden's Agency has been an incredible experience. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and each process is quick and easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fischer

Elizabeth Fischer

February 21, 2019

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Mitchell Foster

Mitchell Foster

February 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Super friendly office. Always quick to contact me with anything. Have my home owners and auto with them. I couldn't be happier with the service! Great job!"
Profile photo of Scott and Renee O'Neal

Scott and Renee O'Neal

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic! Worked with Shane to get a great rate. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Steven Severson

Steven Severson

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shane and Jake were both very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Wenta

Amanda Wenta

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Always helpful and always timely on getting questions answered. Everyone is great but I’m partial to Kari!"
Profile photo of Intermix Dance Office

Intermix Dance Office

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office and great staff!! Very friendly and willing to take the time to sit down to go over what is important to you."
Profile photo of Vicki Benes

Vicki Benes

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5