Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Boden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Boden

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

joe duysen

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle does a great job, highly recommend! When I needed to submit a claim, she was on top of things and super helpful."

emma went

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle & the ladies in her office have always been so so welcoming & helpful with any that I may have!"

Karly Boehm

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each experience I’ve had has been very positive! I recently needed to set up rental insurance. Brooke was incredibly helpful, answered all of my questions, and got everything set up very quickly!"

Norma Rieck

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is great to work with. I have been with her office for many years and have always had the best customer service! She takes the extra time to explain the details and stays on top of any changes to ensure those are made appropriately."

Janet Simmons

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A 'SHOUT OUT" TO MICHELLE BOWDEN'S STATE FARM AGENCY. MICHELLE AND HER STAFF ARE THE VERY BEST. I HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND CAN'T IMAGINE GOING WITH ANY OTHER COMPANY. THE REASON IS MICHELLE. SHE GENUINELY CARES ABOUT HER CLIENTS, AND UNDERSTANDS WHERE THEY ARE IN LIFE. SHE SHARES HER KNOWLEDGE AND EXPLAINS WHY WE SHOULD HAVE CERTAIN COVERAGE. OR, MAYBE EVEN WHY WE DON'T NEED TO CONTINUE A COVERAGE. WHEN YOU CONTACT HER THE FEEDBACK IS ALMOST INSTANTANEOUS. YOU KNOW YOU CAN ALWAYS STOP IN AND BE WELCOMED. NO MATTER WHAT SHE IS DOING, SHE WILL MAKE TIME FOR YOU IN A GRACIOUS MANNER. I CONSIDER HER A GOOD FRIEND AND LOOK FORWARD TO DEALING WITH HER STATE FARM AGENCY."

Coy Heian Shodan

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melinda worked like crazy to get us the best rates and all the discounts. she was awesome and I got the perfect coverage for my needs!"

T Langan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle, Shane, and the whole team in their office are top notch. Anytime we reach out to them they make us feel like they drop everything to take care of our needs. It's like we are their most valuable customers. Unparalleled customer service because they really care!"

Alexis Viltrakis

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melinda was prompt, patient, and extremely helpful. Awesome service!"

Christine McNulty

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when ever you need assistance. Always professional, and quick to respond to what ever your needs may be. Highly recommend this team for highly trained individuals."

Ron McNulty

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are Always taken care of in a Caring professional respectful manner! I know I can count on Michelle & anyone who works for her to know or get me the information I need!"

J P

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Melinda at State Farm about adding a vehicle to my policy. No one could come close to the rate quote since State Farm gives discounts for having Home/Vehicle Insurance bundled through them. Melinda quoted me the rates and even found another discount I had forgotten about. Great people and service!"

Ronnie Birdwell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Michelle's agency for many years.Her team has taken great care of our home and auto insurance needs.They are professional and knowledgeable.Shane has helped me many times and does a fantastic job."

Kimberly Titchener

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a wonderful agent who truly cares about her customers. I was impressed with everyone who works there. From the first time I called and spoke with Melinda, to meeting Shane as I walked in the door, to working with Michelle. Michelle sat down with me and we looked through all my policies and the best options for me and was never pushy. I felt that she explained things in a way that I could understand and she ended up saving me money and getting better coverage than my other company! I would highly recommend Michelle and her agency to anyone who needs insurance!"

Victor Alvarado

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Melinda is great and staff is friendly overall. También hablan español, which is great because it is hard to find an office that provides that service in this area. Great for spanish speakers. Thank you !"

Abby Riedel

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love everyone in this office! I recently moved states and Shane helped me find an agent where I was moving and helped transfer everything as I was sitting there. Fantastic group willing to answer any questions and work with you any way they can!"

Jared Samuelson

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are AWESOME! They were extremely helpful at helping me understand my Auto & Homeowners insurance. Her team was everything you could ask for in a Lincoln insurance agency."

Holli Beck

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shane on my policies and he was so quick to respond, get me the information I needed, and so much more. The best part? He found ways to SAVE me money on my policies and brought my premiums down each month. What could be better?"

Amanda Woita

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to ask about home insurance as a first time home buyer. I spoke with Shane and had a great experience. He was friendly, easy to speak with, and he suggested ways to overcome obstacles in the buying process. Excellent customer service. Thank you!"

Kelly Deines

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service from this agency is top notch! You will not find friendlier, more helpful people anywhere. It's very evident that they genuinely care about their customers, and these days that can be hard to find!"

Davianne Vice

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Michelle Boden's Agency has been an incredible experience. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and each process is quick and easy. Highly recommend!"

Elizabeth Fischer

February 21, 2019

4  out of  5
"My family has used State Farm for as long as I can remember and set me with with auto insurance the moment I took the road. Since moving to Lincoln I have connected with Shane at Michelle's office and he has been nothing but courteous and helpful! He has also set up our home owners insurance and we're very pleased. Great work by this helpful team!"

Mitchell Foster

February 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Super friendly office. Always quick to contact me with anything. Have my home owners and auto with them. I couldn't be happier with the service! Great job!"

Scott and Renee O'Neal

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic! Worked with Shane to get a great rate. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"

Steven Severson

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shane and Jake were both very knowledgeable and helpful."

Amanda Wenta

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Always helpful and always timely on getting questions answered. Everyone is great but I’m partial to Kari!"